Home Nation News Vibhuti Samman awarded to Eminent Personalities

Vibhuti Samman awarded to Eminent Personalities

Vibhuti Samman awarded to Eminent Personalities

New Delhi (Agency) | Several eminent people who have made significant contributions in education, medical, art and social service and other fields were awarded Bharat Vibhuti Samman on Friday by Amrendra Foundation. This honour was given to all by the Chief guest National Secretary BJP, Dr. Alka Gurjar, Senior Advocate Dr. G.V. Rao, DG Defense Abhay Singh, Professor Yogesh Kumar, Vice Chancellor Mr. BN Mishra and director of the organization Amrendra Pathak at a function organized in the capital.

Cultural music and classical dance were also presented in the function. The program was presided over and coordinated by Journalist and founder of the organisation Mr. Navesh Kumar. A seminar was organized on women empowerment and gender equality. In which Advocate Ranjita Raj, Captain Rama Arya, Senior Journalist Dr. Samarendra Pathak, BJP Spokesperson Vineeta Hariharan, Mr. Abhay Sinha, Mr. Hira Lal Pradhan, Professor Amrendra Jha spoke about the struggle for women in modern India.

The personalities who were given the Bharat Vibhuti Award include IPS Anand Mishra, Vice Chancellor Dr. Saket Kushwaha, Mrs. Vineeta Hariharan, Mrs. Laila Parveen, Dr. Isha Garg, Dr. Shaheen Alam and Mrs. Arpita Swami.

In another category Pt. Govind Mishra, Dr. Kumar Gaurav, Advocate Jagdish Chauhan, Mr. Manoj Kumar, Mrs. Nilam Jha, Engineer Bechan Jha, Miss Sunita Chaudhary were given social status. Mr. Om Bhati, Mrs. Pushpa Devi were given Kala Vibhuti, Mr. Anuj Jha, Mr. Navneet Dwivedi were given Shiksha Vibhuti and Advocate Dinesh Sahu, Mr. Khomchand Sahu, Mr. Ashish Pathak, Shama Raman, Mr. Nand Kishore Rai were given Yuva Vibhuti Samman.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here