In-charge Superintendent of Police Surajpur Shri Rajesh Agrawal took charge.


Surajpur. Superintendent of Police Smt. Bhavna Gupta went to Special Foundation Course from 17.01.2022 to 29.04.2022, Superintendent of Police Rajesh Agrawal has been made in-charge of Surajpur district. On Tuesday, January 18, Mr. Rajesh Agrawal reached the district police office where he was given a guard of honour, after which he duly assumed the charge of superintendent of police.

Shri Rajesh Agrawal is a 1998 batch State Police Service officer and received IPS Award in the year 2018. At present, there is AIG in the Police Headquarters and its former Superintendent of Police Raigarh, Additional Superintendent of Police have been posted in Durg, Dhamtari, Kawardha, Rajnandgaon and CSP Raipur.

During this, Additional Superintendent of Police Harish Rathore, ASP Headquarters PS Mahilane, Probationary IPS Sandeep Kumar Patel, CSP JP Bhartendu, Chief Clerk Santosh Verma and establishment in-charge Akhilesh Singh were present.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here