Raina, RP Singh, Ojha and Chopra headline SA20’s Experts Panel on Viacom18


Viacom18 introduced their knowledgeable panel for the inaugural season of SA20, South Africa’s premier T20 league beginning January 10. The panel shall be headlined by Suresh Raina, RP Singh, Pragyan Ojha, and Aakash Chopra.

The Hindi feed on JioCinema and Sports activities18 Khel will function cricketer-turned-expert Aakash Chopra, India’s highest wicket-taker of the 2007 ICC World Twenty20 marketing campaign, RP Singh, former India left-arm spinner Pragyan Ojha and former England worldwide Owais Shah.

Tamil viewers will have the ability to benefit from the voices of Tamil Nadu cricketers Abhinav Mukund alongside Anirudha Srikkanth on JioCinema and Colors Tamil. Telugu protection shall be headlined by former India worldwide Venkatapathy Raju, who shall be joined by Akshath Reddy, Sandeep Bavanaka, and R J Hemanth on JioCinema.

The SA20 English commentary staff has reunited the legendary Proteas with AB De Villiers making his debut as a commentator, joined by his former nationwide staff teammates Mark Boucher, Ashwell Prince, Shaun Pollock, Herschelle Gibbs, B Chris Morris, and Vernon Philander.

The skilled Mark Nicholas will be part of former England internationals Kevin Pietersen and Darren Gough. In addition, the worldwide line-up will embrace South Africa’s first woman of cricket Kass Naidoo, Urooj Mumtaz, Pommie Mbangwa, Mike Haysman, and former West Indies T20 World Cup-winning captain Darren Sammy.

The SA20 begins on January 10 with Rashid Khan-led MI Cape Town taking on Paarl Royals, headed by David Miller. The match shall be reside on JioCinema, Sports activities18 – 1 SD & HD, Sports activities18 Khel, and Colors Tamil from 8:30 PM onwards.

Note: Viewers in India can catch the SA20 motion reside on JioCinema, Sports activities18 – 1 SD & HD, Sports activities18 Khel, and Colors Tamil in 4 languages – English, Hindi, Tamil, and Telugu.

Read all of the Latest News, Trending News, Cricket News, Bollywood News, India News and Entertainment News right here. Follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Source hyperlink


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here